First blog post

So here’s my first post, I am new to wordpress so bare with me while i upload all the pages i want to add.

So I decided to join the wonderful world of WordPress. I have seen many peoples blogs and sites that truly are inspiring. I have always enjoyed writing and always wanted to write many books who knows maybe one day I will! I started this blog because I want to raise awareness for all the illnesses that myself and many other people live with such as; Crohn’s Disease, Anal-rectal Disease, PTSD, Severe Depression, Anxiety and more. I have to fight my own body and mind daily so I want to raise awareness and make people see the struggles people like myself go through and that we do matter.

Leave a Reply

